Skip to content

Cheshire West and Chester

Comberbach Parish sits in the Marbury ward of Cheshire West and Chester council. Marbury ward covers the following parishes:

Anderton & Marbury, Antrobus, Aston, Barnton, Comberbach, Dutton, Great Budworth, Little Leigh, Marston Sutton Weaver, Whitley, Wincham

Our three County Councillors for Marbury ward, and their contact details should you need to get in touch with them directly, are:

Lynn Gibbon
07581 226814

Phil Marshall
07917 171438

Norman Wright
01606 74788

Cheshire West also have an online facility for councils and residents reporting and viewing progress on street care issues, road repairs, pot holes etc, called YourStreets, which can be accessed through this link: